top of page
  • Writer's pictureKat Hall

free desktop wallpapers

I have been trying to stay busy during the COVID-19 pandemic by playing around with my iPad and Apple Pencil. I even started my own Etsy store so people can pay to download some of my celebrity pieces!

I whipped up several wallpapers that you can use on your computer, phone, iPad, or all of the above! These are totally free to download and use for personal use!

I'm also always taking suggestions, so if you have requests for some simple designs you want to see, feel free to let me know!

 

Here's an overview of these watercolor prints, but just scroll down and save the image that speaks to you!

 






 

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • instagram
  • pinterest

©2020 by kat hall. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page